PWP

5/8/2013

1 Comment

 
I believe a PWP is a great tool for educators to provide an understanding of who they are. Having a PWP is a great way to present your teaching physiology and express your beliefs.  This can give viewers background knowledge and a better understanding of who you are.

Looking at the two examples it gave me an understanding of who these people are and what their beliefs were. Both examples of the PWP were very impressive. The only thing I would suggest is to have more color and more images. If they were able to do this I believe it would be more of an eye catcher and peek the interest of the viewers. I thought both PWP were very professional. One feature I really liked and would use is the survey potation.  I feel this is a great way to get the option of what others think about.  One feature I would change is the question section. The only reason I would eliminate this feature is because it seemed a little repetitive to the contact feature.  Over all I thought both of these PWP examples were very impressive. 

I believe having a PWP is a very professional way to present yourself. I’m looking forward to learning more about PWP and creating my own.

5/16/2013 02:04:02 pm

I enjoyed exploring your PWP. I felt that your web site has a lot of character as well as being very professional. In your blog you mentioned two other student sites that you compared for yourself, I wish you said who's sites looked you at so that I can compare as well. I like how you have different pictures tied into the blogs that you post. That is a really good idea to keep some one intrigued and gives them an idea on what you are blogging about. I think that is something that I would like to incorporate into my site as well. I am not the most "techy" person when it comes to web layout and design but it looks like you have a really good understanding of Weebly and its many features. I look forward to checking out your site again as we progress in Kin710.

Reply



Leave a Reply.